Joseph Thacker Hodges - Administrator
Email: jhodges@ecneurology.com

Robin Avery - Administrative Assistant
Email: ravery@ecneurology.com

Heather Baker - Director of Financial Services
Email: heatherb@ecneurology.com

Mitzi Hobgood - Director of Health Information Management
Email: mitzih@ecneurology.com

Derrick Lee Myers - Director of Information Technology
Email: derrick@ecneurology.com

Roger Nelson, F.N.P. - Supervisor for Advance Level Practitioners
Email: rogern@ecneurology.com

Dawn Riddle - Administrator, MRI of Eastern Carolina
Email: driddle@ecneurology.com

Becky Thorpe - Director of Clinical Administration
Email: bthorpe@ecneurology.com

 

HOME    ABOUT US    SERVICES   CAREERS   CLINICS   PATIENT INFO
ONLINE BILL PAY  ARTICLES  FAQ    CONTACT US    SITEMAP

Copyright ©2010 East Carolina Neurology
Design By InTandem Inc.